Customer Support

We would love to hear from you! Fill out the contact form below and a GrandStay® representative will return your inquiry within 1-2 business days. To make a reservation at a GrandStay® Hotel, please call 855.455.7829 or make a reservation via our website.

 

 
Click to refresh image

Contact Information By GrandStay® Location

Iowa

Ames, IA

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  515.232.8363
  ames@grandstay.net
 

Michigan

Traverse City, MI

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  231.938.0288
  traversecity@grandstay.net
 

Minnesota

Apple Valley, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Conference
  952.953.6111
  applevalley@grandstay.net

Becker, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  763.262.7700
  becker@grandstay.net

Cambridge, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  763.689.0542
  cambridge@grandstay.net

Cannon Falls, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  507.757.1100
  cannonfalls@grandstay.net

Delano, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  763.972.4303
  delano@grandstay.net

Faribault, MN

GrandStay® Residential Suites Hotel
  507.334.2888
  faribault@grandstay.net

Glenwood, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  320.334.3700
  glenwood@grandstay.net

Luverne, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  507.449.4949
  luverne@grandstay.net

Madelia, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  507.642.2004
  madelia@grandstay.net

Montevideo, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  320.269.8000
  montevideo@grandstay.net

Morris, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  320.585.4000
  morris@grandstay.net

Parkers Prairie, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  218.338.3380
  parkersprairie@grandstay.net

Perham, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  218.346.2033
  perham@grandstay.net

Pipestone, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
507.562.1100
  pipestone@grandstay.net

St. Cloud, MN

GrandStay® Residential Suites Hotel
  320.251.5400
  stcloud@grandstay.net

Stillwater, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites;
  651.430.2699
  stillwater@grandstay.net

Spicer, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  763.241.4777
  littlecrow@grandstay.net

Thief River Falls, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  218.681.9988
  thiefriverfalls@grandstay.net

Waseca, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  507.835.0022
  waseca@grandstay.net

North Dakota

Valley City, ND

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  701.490.3500
  valleycity@grandstay.net

Oregon

Sisters, OR

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  320.202.7744
  info@grandstayhospitality.com

Wisconsin

Appleton, WI

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  920.993.1200
  appleton@grandstay.net

Eau Claire, WI

GrandStay® Residential Suites Hotel
  715.834.1700
  eauclaire@grandstay.net

La Crosse, WI

GrandStay® Hotel & suites
  608.796.1615
  lacrosse@grandstay.net

Madison, WI

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  608.241.2500
  madison@grandstay.net

Milwaukee, WI

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  414.764.1500
  mkeairport@grandstay.net

Mount Horeb, WI

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  608.437.5200
  mounthoreb@grandstay.net

Sheboygan, WI

GrandStay® Residential Suites Hotel
  920.208.8000
  sheboygan@grandstay.net

South Dakota

Milbank, SD

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  763.241.4777
  ginab@blueskyhospitalityllc.com

Rapid City, SD

GrandStay® Residential Suites Hotel
  605.341.5100
  rapidcity@grandstay.net

Tea, SD

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  605.213.1500
  tea@grandstay.net

Book Direct and Save

 
Best Online Rate Guarantee
 
Or Change/Cancel Reservations

Subscribe

Sign up to be the first to know about upcoming special offers from GrandStay®

GET NEWS & SPECIAL OFFERS >

 

Earn Rewards with

 LEARN HOW