Customer Support

We would love to hear from you! Fill out the contact form below and a GrandStay® Hospitality representative will return your inquiry within 1-2 business days. To make a reservation at a GrandStay® Hotels or Crossings by GrandStay®, please call
855.455.7829 or make a reservation online via the form on the left side of our website.

If you need to modify or cancel an existing reservation, please call 855.455.7829 for reservation assistance.

 
Click to refresh image

Contact Information By GrandStay® Location

California

Oxnard, CA

GrandStay® Residential Suites Hotel
  805.983.6808
  oxnard@grandstay.net

Florida

Fort Myers, FL

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  239.791.5000
  fortmyers@grandstay.net

Iowa

Ames, IA

GrandStay® Residential Suites Hotel
  515.232.8363
  ames@grandstay.net

Davenport, IA

Crossings by GrandStay®
  563.386.5000
  davenport@crossingsinn.com

Minnesota

Apple Valley, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Conference
  952.953.6111
  applevalley@grandstay.net

Becker, MN

Crossings by GrandStay®
  763.262.7700
  becker@crossingsinn.com

Cambridge, MN

Crossings by GrandStay®
  763.689.0542
  cambridge@crossingsinn.com

Faribault, MN

GrandStay® Residential Suites Hotel
  507.334.2888
  faribault@grandstay.net

Luverne, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  507.449.4949
  luverne@grandstay.net

Mankato, MN

GrandStay® Residential Suites Hotel
  507.388.8688
  mankato@grandstay.net

Montevideo, MN

Crossings by GrandStay®
  320.269.8000
  montevideo@crossingsinn.com

Parkers Prairie, MN

Crossings by GrandStay®
  218.338.3380
  parkersprairie@crossingsinn.com

Perham, MN

Crossings by GrandStay®
  218.346.2033
  perham@crossingsinn.com

Pipestone, MN

Crossings by GrandStay®
507.562.1100
  pipestone@crossingsinn.com

St. Cloud, MN

GrandStay® Residential Suites Hotel
  320.251.5400
  stcloud@grandstay.net

Stillwater, MN

Crossings by GrandStay®
  651.430.2699
  stillwater@crossingsinn.com

Thief River Falls, MN

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  218.681.9988
  thiefriverfalls@grandstay.net

Waseca, MN

Crossings by GrandStay®
  507.835.0022
  waseca@crossingsinn.com

Wisconsin

Appleton, WI

GrandStay® Hotel & Suites
  920.993.1200
  appleton@grandstay.net

Eau Claire, WI

GrandStay® Residential Suites Hotel
  715.834.1700
  eauclaire@grandstay.net

La Crosse, WI

GrandStay® Residential Suites Hotel
  608.796.1615
  lacrosse@grandstay.net

Madison, WI

GrandStay® Residential Suites Hotel
  608.241.2500
  madison@grandstay.net

Sheboygan, WI

GrandStay® Residential Suites Hotel
  920.208.8000
  sheboygan@grandstay.net

South Dakota

Rapid City, SD

GrandStay® Residential Suites Hotel
  605.341.5100
  rapidcity@grandstay.net

Make a Reservation

 
Best Online Rate Guarantee
 
Or Change/Cancel Reservations

Special Offers!

Sign up to be the first to know about upcoming special offers from GrandStay®

GET NEWS & SPECIAL OFFERS >

 

Earn Rewards with

 LEARN HOW